Team

Directeur

Consulenten

astrid

Astrid Vangerven

Advisor Dairy Export & Economics
astrid.vangerven@bcz-cbl.be
Jolien

Jolien Willems

Advisor Sustainability & Communication
jolien.willems@bcz-cbl.be
Elias

Elias Goyens

Advisor Food Policy & Milk Supply
elias.goyens@bcz-cbl.be
Maura

Maura Geypens

Advisor Food Safety & Health and Nutrition
maura.geypens@bcz-cbl.be

Secretariaat

Ilonka

Ilonka Van Hoof

Hoofd Secretariaat
ilonka.van.hoof@bcz-cbl.be

Liesbeth Jordens

secretariaatsmedewerker
Liesbeth.Jordens@bcz-cbl.be